bjp lost
The results of Lok Sabha election in three constituencies did not favor the major ruling Political party in India. Yes!! the Lok Sabha by-election of the following three constituencies has defeated BJP.

The outcome of the BJP’s arrogance and misrule in their heartland, Uttar Pradesh leads to the winning of the non-BJP candidate.

The party considered this as an embarrassing defeat for the UP CM Yogi Adityanath and deputy CM Keshav Prasad Maurya, who has failed to ensure victories in Gorakhpur and Phulpur.

The state congratulated the winning leaders of Samajwadi Party (SP) and Mayawati’s Bahujan Samaj Party (BSP), who has brought big returns in the Lok Sabha by-election.

Maurya said that the transfer of BSP votes to SP votes are quite surprising for them. He added that they would build a new strategy for 2019 election.

The Lok Sabha by-election result is a stunning upset for the saffron-clad politician, Yogi Adiyanath who had been bagged the BJP’s lawmaker post for about 19 years. He imputed that, “over-confidence” of the party was the reason behind their failure.

The Reason behind Victory:

The main reason behind the victory of SP and BSP is that the regular split votes of the various community now became the 2 party votes. Yes!! The agreement between the two parties has been established.

The BSP, which did not field candidates in Gorakhpur and Phulpur, supported the Samajwadi candidates, with Mayawati deploying her workers to seek votes for them. The Samajwadi Party will support the BSP in Rajya Sabha elections in UP later this month.

May this agreement, would bring success for both the party in 2019 elections.





Leave comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked with *.